Miembros

  Nombre   Email CV
  Ana de Jesús Hernández (Asociada)
-
ajhernandez@sdcsdominicana.org CV
  Ángel Radhamés Pimentel Pujols
-
apimentel@sdcsdominicana.org
 
  Aridio Pérez
-
aperez@sdcsdominicana.org
CV

  Carlos Manuel Céspedes Espinal
-
ccespedes@sdcsdominicana.org
 
  César Martínez
-
cmartinez@sdcsdominicana.org
CV

  David Sotomayor (Asociado)
-
david.sotomayor@sdcsdominicana.org CV
  Diógenes Eugenio Pérez Rivas
-
dperez@sdcsdominicana.org
 

  Elpidio Avilés Quezada
-
eaviles@sdcsdominicana.org
CV

  Feliciano Andujar
-
fandujar@sdcsdominicana.org
 
  Francisco Jiménez Rosario
-
fjimenez@sdcsdominicana.org
 
  Freddy Sinencio Contreras
-
fcontreras@sdcsdominicana.org
CV

  Glenny López Rodríguez
-
glopez@sdcsdominicana.org
CV
  Gustavo Enríquez Peña
-
genriquez@sdcsdominicana.org
 

  Isidro Almonte
-
ialmonte@sdcsdominicana.org
 

  José Aníbal Marchena
-
jmarchena@sdcsdominicana.org CV
  José Mercedes
-
jmercedes@sdcsdominicana.org
 
  Juliana Arisleyda Nova Peña
-
jnova@sdcsdominicana.org
CV

  Kioris Alcántara
-
kalcantara@sdcsdominicana.org
 

  Leocadia Sánchez
-
lsanchez@sdcsdominicana.org
 

  Natividad Martínez
-
nmartinez@sdcsdominicana.org

  Pedro Antonio Núñez Ramos
-
pnunez@sdcsdominicana.org
CV

  Raúl Cordero
-
rcordero@sdcsdominicana.org
 
  Rene Ledesma
-
rledesma@sdcsdominicana.org
 

  Toma Montas
-
tmontas@sdcsdominicana.org
 

  Ucelvio Santos
-
usantos@sdcsdominicana.org
 

  Víctor Manuel Quezada Quezada
-
vmquezada@sdcsdominicana.org