Juntas Directivas SDCS

Período 2013-2015

Dr. Pedro Antonio Núñez Ramos
Presidente
pnunez@sdcsdominicana.org

Ing. Jose Mercedes
Vicepresidente
jmercedes@sdcsdominicana.org

Ing. Carlos Cespedes, MSc.
Tesorero
ccespedes@sdcsdominicana.org

Ing. Elpidio Aviles, MSc..
Secretario General

eaviles@sdcsdominicana.org

Ing. Juliana Nova, MSc.
Vocal

jnova@sdcsdominicana.org

Comisión de Fiscalía 2013 - 2015:

Primer Titular: Ing. Isidro Almonte, MSc. - ialmonte@sdcsdominicana.org

Segundo Titular (Secretaria): Ing. Kioris Alcantara, MSc. - kalcantara@sdcsdominicana.org

Suplente: Ing. Aridio Perez - aperez@sdcsdominicana.org


Período 2011-2013

Dr. Pedro Núñez
Presidente
pnunez@sdcsdominicana.org

Ing. Glennys López, MSc.
Vicepresidente
glopez@sdcsdominicana.org

Ing. Carlos Cespedes, MSc.
Tesorero
ccespedes@sdcsdominicana.org

Ing. Isidro Almonte, MSc.
Secretario General

ialmonte@sdcsdominicana.org

Ing. Elpidio Aviles Q., MSc.
Vocal

eaviles@sdcsdominicana.org

Comisión de Fiscalía:

Primer Titular: Ing. Aridio Pérez, MSc. - aperez@sdcsdominicana.org

Segundo Titular: Ing. Juliana Nova, MSc. - jnova@sdcsdominicana.org

Suplente: Ing. José Mercedes - jmercedes@sdcsdominicana.org


Período 2009-2011

Dr. Pedro Núñez
Presidente
pnunez@sdcsdominicana.org

Dr. Freddy Contreras
Vicepresidente
fcontreras@sdcsdominicana.org

Ing. Glenny López
Tesorera
glopez@sdcsdominicana.org

Ing. Víctor Quezada
Secretario General
vmquezada@sdcsdominicana.org

Ing. Gustavo Peña
Vocal
genriquez@sdcsdominicana.org